Prime Ministers of Russia, Armenia, Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan will consider the draft of the new Customs Code of the EAEC and the Union budget for the next year. The Forum also helps to optimize the control of the movement of goods in the territory of the EAEC and trade policies. Negotiations take place in the Palace of the Republic.