The 10th round of informal ministerial dialogues of the Eastern Partnership countries opens in Minsk. The event will include meetings of ministers of foreign affairs and ministers for digital technology from Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine. The EU will be represented by Commissioner for European Neighborhood Policy and Enlargement Negotiations Johannes Hahn, European Commissioner for Digital Economy and Deputy Secretary General for Political Affairs of the European External Action Service. The participants of the forum will discuss the situation in the region and development prospects for the Eastern Partnership Initiative.