Chairmanship of EEC to pass to Armenia since February 1

Chairmanship of Eurasian Economic Commission passes from Russia to Armenia. This decision was made last fall at a meeting of the Supreme Eurasian Economic Council in Burabai. The Commission will be headed by former Prime Minister Tigran Sargsyan.