Over 360 fans going to the Football World Cup have already crossed the Belarus-Russia border visa-free. They are guests from 30 countries, including the USA, Australia, Mexico, Peru, Salvador, Ghana, Costa Rica, and Uruguay. The FIFA World cup will be held from June 14-th to July 15-th. Belarus and Russia have signed an intergovernmental agreement on entrance of foreign citizens and stateless persons for international sports events. The visa-free regime will be in force till July, 25-th. About 150 thousand people are expected to cross the Belarusian border over this time.