Visa – free entry
Belarus opens its doors for foreign tourists. Belarus President Alexander Lukashenko signed a decree that establishes a five-day visa-free regime for citizens of 80 countries. The decree applies primarily to the strategic partners of Belarus, to countries with favorable migration climate, as well as countries, which had previously introduced visa-free regime for Belarusians. Visa-free regime in Belarus will be available to residents of 39 European countries, including the entire European Union, to citizens of Brazil, Indonesia, the USA, Japan, Australia and some other countries.