A unified visa-free regime for the foreign tourists was launched in Brest and Grodno regions from November, 10. The travelers may enter and exit the territory via any of the border check points and stay there up to 15 days. According to the Presidential decree, five more districts were added to the 2 visa-free zones: Berestovitsa, Volkovisk. Voronovo, Lida and Schuchin. Still in force is visa-free stay in the country  for 30 days, if entering via the National air port Minsk.