The list of countries in which cases of COVID-19 are registered has been updated in Belarus. According to the Ministry of Health, the list was compiled taking into account epidemiological risks, including the level and dynamics of morbidity, as well as the response measures taken in the country. Thus, Azerbaijan, Iceland, Kyrgyzstan and Morocco are excluded from the list since March 4. However, the list includes three countries previously excluded from it: Finland, Cuba and Malaysia. At the moment, there are 145 states on the list, after which mandatory quarantine will follow for visitors.