A single database with information on unsafe products will be created in the EAEU. Currently, these questions are under the control of each individual country - Belarus, Russia, Kazakhstan, Armenia and Kyrgyzstan - but their approaches are different. The harmonisation of laws would reduce the risk of the spread of dangerous products, which means protecting the rights of consumers regardless of the country. An EAEU agreement is almost ready and will have undergone all the necessary approvals by the end of the year.