Minsktheaters have won the largest number of prizes.<br>National Theatre Award laureates have been announced at the Yanka Kupala National Academic Theatre. 21 works from across the country have been awarded prizes. Most of the awards have traditionally been won by the capital, followed byMogilev. The award ceremony featured theatre celebrities and the most recognisable people of show business, politics and literature.