Winners and awardees of special prizes of a prestigious competition of modern choreography were determined in the Belarus' regional center Vitebsk. The results were summed up at a ceremonial closing of the festival. The first prize went to Diana Yurchenko's theatrical studio «Vitebsk». A special Panfilov prize went to Dmitry Zalessky for the second time. This year, the festival of modern choreography marked its 30-years jubilee.