The final week of the 4th National Theatre Award has started today in Minsk to feature a total of 21 plays premiered over the past two years. Those are theatrical performances from across the country - Minsk, Brest, Mogilev and Pinsk. In addition to the 19 traditional categories, the Theatre Patron and For Contribution to Performing Arts will be introduced. The winners will be announced on Sunday.The National Theatre Award has been taking place every two years since 2011.