The 13-th Christmas Amateur Ice Hockey tournament for the Prize of the President of Belarus starts today. All teams have arrived in Minsk. Some of them held first practice sessions yesterday. Teams Finland and Germany will open the playing program today. This year's participants at the tournament are teams Germany, United Arab Emirates, Russia, Slovakia, Finland, Switzerland and a new entry – team Balkans. The official opening ceremony will be held tonight. The organizers prepared a spectacular program. After that, the team of the President of Belarus will play against team UAE.