The winners of the award «For Spiritual Revival» and special prizes of the President of Belarus holders were named. The relevant decrees were signed by the Head of State. Among the winners are the Belarusian Women's Union, the staff of the National Library, the team of the Aleksandrov National Scientific and Practical Centre of Oncology and Medical Radiology, Archpriest Victor Peregudov and Mufti Abu-Bekir Shabanovich. The Special Prize of the President was presented to the staffs of the Belarusian Academy of Music and the Publishing Center «Marka» Belposhta, as well as the TV news agency of the Belteleradiocompany.