Early presidential election voting starts in Belarus

The early voting period will last for five days. Citizens can cast their votes at polling stations at the place of registration from 10:00 till 14:00 and from 16:00 till 19:00.To receive a ballot paper, the voter is required to produce a passport or any other identity document, such as an employment certificate, a student card, a pension card with a photo or a driving license.