• Alexandr Ivanovich Martynenko
    Director of the TV Channel «Belarus 24»

    Alexandr Ivanovich graduated from the Faculty of Journalism of Belarusian State University. He came to Beltelearadiocompany (BTRC) as a student and worked in radio and television for more than 20 years. His career began from the editor and the news presenter and eventually he became the head of the Television News Agency. He was appointed as the Deputy Chairman of BTRC in 2003. In 2009 he was awarded the «Televershina» prize as the best presenter of the socio-political program («Otvetniy Hod» talk show). In 2010 the European Broadcasting Union appointed Alexandr Martynenko as the executive producer of the international children's song contest «Eurovision-2010», which took place in Minsk. Having accumulated the rich professional experience, in 2016, Alexander Martynenko was appointed to the post of the chief director of the international satellite channel «Belarus 24». «It is a great honor for me to bring Belarus closer to our foreign audience together with the TV channel team!»

  • Markevich Evgeniy Vladimirovich
    The Deputy Chief Director of the TV channel «Belarus 24»

    The scope of activity includes the distribution of the TV channel: work on expanding the geography of broadcasting and growing of the subscriber base, working with the telecom operates, retransmitting the TV channel, cooperation with embassies and foreign missions, introducing the channel at specialized international exhibitions, and developing strategy for satellite broadcasting. He has been working in Belteleradiocompany since 2000. On our channel - since 2008.

  • Svetlana Ivanovna Konopatskaya
    Deputy Director of the TV Channel «Belarus 24»

    Svetlana Ivanovna graduated from the Faculty of Journalism of the Belarusian State University. Her professional career began at the Gomel regional television – starting from the reporter to the author and the presenter of TV programs. The Chernobyl problem and a socio-economic development of the region took the priority place in her reports. She covered activities of the President, the government and the parliament as the ATN political commentator since 2001. Svetlana Ivanovna currently holds the post of the Deputy Director of the TV channel «Belarus 24».

  • Mazur Nadezhda Vladimirovna
    The Head of Marketing and Promotion Department

    Graduated from Marketing faculty, BSEU. Nadezhda Vladimirovna started to work on the TV channel «Belarus 24» as a specialist of the marketing and promotion department. Now she is engaged in the organization of work on external and internal promotion of the TV channel, the preparation of promo-campaigns, the organization of participation of the TV channel in specialized exhibitions, the coordination of the current announcement of the broadcasting product, work on the website and social groups of the TV channel. Professional experience in marketing and PR - 7 years.

  • Ravich Natalia Alexandrovna
    The Head of Planning Department

    The graduate of Philology faculty of BSU and BSEU, majoring in Finance and Credit. In the TV sphere she has worked since 2008. During the time Natalia Alexandrovna was in the role of administrator, editor, screenwriter, producer. Since 2013, she works as the head of the planning department of the TV channel «Belarus 24». She develops a programming scheme and a calendar-thematic plan, coordinates the preparation of incoming broadcast programmes, makes up weekly programmes, monitors and corrects the amount of television broadcasting of the channel.

• Мартыненко Александр Иванович
    Главный директор телеканала «Беларусь 24»

    Александр Иванович – выпускник журфака БГУ. Он пришел в Белтелерадиокомпанию еще студентом и более 20 лет работал на радио и телевидении. От редактора и ведущего новостей, до руководителя Агентства телевизионных новостей. В 2003 был назначен заместителем Председателя Белтелерадиокомпании. В 2009 награжден премией «Телевершина» как лучший ведущий общественно-политической программы (ток-шоу «Ответный ход»). В 2010 Европейский вещательный союз назначил Александра Мартыненко исполнительным продюсером международного детского конкурса песни «Евровидение-2010», который проходил в Минске. Накопив богатый профессиональный опыт, в 2016 Александр Мартыненко был приглашен на должность главного директора международного спутникового телеканала «Беларусь 24». «Для меня это большая честь – вместе с командой телеканала делать Беларусь ближе для нашего зарубежного зрителя!»

  • Маркевич Евгений Владимирович
    Заместитель главного директора телеканала «Беларусь 24»

    В сферу деятельности входит распространение телеканала: работа над расширением географии вещания и увеличением абонентской базы, работа с операторами связи, ретранслирующими телеканал, сотрудничество с посольствами и зарубежными представительствами, представление телеканала на специализированных международных выставках, разработка стратегии спутникового вещания. В Белтелерадиокомпании работает с 2000 года. На нашем телеканале – с 2008 года.

  • Конопацкая Светлана Ивановна
    Заместитель главного директора телеканала «Беларусь 24»

    Светлана Ивановна окончила факультет журналистики Белорусского Государственного университета. Профессиональную деятельность начала на Гомельском областном телевидении — от репортера до автора и ведущей телепрограмм. Приоритетное место в тематике репортажей отводила Чернобыльской проблеме, вопросам социально-экономического развития региона. С 2001 в должности политического обозревателя АТН освещала деятельность Президента, правительства и парламента. В настоящее время занимает должность заместителя главного директора телеканала «Беларусь 24».


  • Мазур Надежда Владимировна
    Руководитель отдела маркетинга и промотирования

    Окончила факультет маркетинга БГЭУ. Работу на телеканале «Беларусь 24» начала со специалиста отдела маркетинга и промотирования. Сейчас занимается организацией работы по внешнему и внутреннему продвижению телеканала, подготовкой промо-кампаний, организацией участия телеканала в специализированных выставках, координирует текущее анонсирование эфирного продукта, работу по сопровождению сайта и социальных групп телеканала. Профессиональный опыт в области маркетинга и PR – 7 лет.


  • Равич Наталья Александровна
    Руководитель отдела планирования

    Выпускница филологического факультета БГУ и БГЭУ по специальности «Финансы и кредит». В сфере телевидения работает с 2008 года. За это время опробовала себя в роли администратора, редактора, сценариста, продюсера. С 2013 года работает руководителем отдела планирования телеканала «Беларусь 24». Осуществляет разработку программной сетки и календарно-тематического плана, координирует подготовку поступающих эфирных программ, верстку недельных программ, контролирует и корректирует объемы телевизионного вещания телеканала.