The European Broadcasting Union will continue last year"s experience with sign interpretation of songs. The international sign language will be used in order to interpret the performances and hosts" dialogues.<br>42 countries will participate in the Eurovision Song Contest inSweden, asRomaniahas recently been disqualified because of debts. The Belarusian delegation will travel toStockholmon May, 2. Our TV News Agency will cover the event. Eurovision Song Contest will be broadcast by the TV channels Belarus 1 and Belarus-24.