The selection of applications to the national final of Eurovision will be held in the Belteleradiocompany today. Among the participants are solo performers and groups, not only from Belarus, but also from Russia, Ukraine, Latvia, Turkmenistan and even Nigeria. The professional jury will select a maximum of 15 artists for the final gala concert when the audience and the jury will choose the representative of our country at Eurovision-2017. The live broadcast of today"s casting will be held by the website tvr.by.