A record-high number of countries will participate in the Junior Eurovision Song Contest, which this year will be held by Belarus. Singers from 19 countries will arrive in Minsk in November. Albania, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, as well as France, Georgia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Serbia, the Netherlands and Wales will send their participants to the show, which will be held on November 25 at Minsk- Arena.