Performing order of finalists at Junior Eurovision 2019 national selection's final show announced


The performing order of the finalists at the Junior Eurovision 2019 National Selection's final show has been announced. Eight solo artists, a trio and a quartet compete for the right to represent Belarus at the junior song contest. A total of 44 applications were submitted. The professional jury selected the ten finalists. The winner of the national selection will represent Belarus at the international song contest in Poland.