BTRC has completed open auditions of the participants of the national selection round of the International TV Song Contest Eurovision-2017. Out of 67 contestants who submitted their compositions to the judgment of the jury the experts have chosen 13 finalists.The national final will take place no later than January 25, 2017 in the format of a TV show. The participant with the highest number of points following the results of the vote of the jury and the audience voting will be declared the winner and become the official representative of the Republic of Belarus at the international song contest Eurovision-2017 in Kiev (Ukraine).Traditionally Belteleradiocompany provided online broadcast of the contest at its site.