Performers from Belarus, Russia, Baltic States apply for 2017 Eurovision national selection

Performers from Belarus, Russia and the Baltic countries have submitted applications for the 2017 Eurovision national selection. The majority of the applicants are representatives of Belarus. Among them are well-known artists and beginners, solo artists and bands.An open audition will be held on 30 November to be broadcast live on Belteleradiocompany"s official website.