National TV and Radio Company of Belarus hosted the draw for the 2017 Junior Eurovision national selection final. This year, there are 10 contestants. Eight singers, 1 quartet and 1 duo. The final show will take place on August 25th. The national selection will be broadcast by the Belarus 1 and Belarus 24 TV channels. The winner will represent our country at the Junior Eurovision Song Contest on November 26 in Tbilisi.