Eurovision 2018 first ten finalists to be named today


Today, the first ten Eurovision finalists will be named in Lisbon. Representative of Belarus Alexeyev will perform eighth. The Belarus 1 and Belarus 24 TV channels will broadcast the song contest at 10 pm. And the day before the Portugal's capital hosted dress rehearsals that were judged by a professional jury.