Administration

001057_53921.jpg

Alexandr Ivanovich Martynenko − Director of the TV Channel “Belarus 24”

Alexandr Ivanovich graduated from the Faculty of Journalism of Belarusian State University. He came to Beltelearadiocompany (BTRC) as a student and worked in radio and television for more than 20 years. His career began from the editor and the news presenter and eventually he became the head of the Television News Agency. He was appointed as the Deputy Chairman of BTRC in 2003. In 2009 he was awarded the “Televershina” prize as the best presenter of the socio-political program (“Otvetniy Hod” talk show). In 2010 the European Broadcasting Union appointed Alexandr Martynenko as the executive producer of the international children's song contest “Eurovision-2010”, which took place in Minsk. Having accumulated the rich professional experience, in 2016, Alexander Martynenko was appointed to the post of the chief director of the international satellite channel “Belarus 24”. “It is a great honor for me to bring Belarus closer to our foreign audience together with the TV channel team!”

           

Баранов Евгений

Evgeny Vladimirovich Baranov - Deputy Director of the TV channel “Belarus 24”

Evgeny Vladimirovich has more than 10 years of experience in the field of television. During his career in the BTRC he held positions starting from the editor of the planning department and the TV projects administration to the executive producer of the TV channel “Belarus 2” and “Belarus 24”. He supervised the direction of marketing, as well as internal and external promotion on the international satellite channel since 2013. In 2012 he became the finalist of the “Televershina” prize, and in 2013 - the winner in the “Best TV Design” nomination, in 2016 - the laureate of the special prize of the President “For Spiritual Revival” for the creation of image video clips “We did this together”.

 

1.jpg

Svetlana Ivanovna Konopatskaya − Deputy Director of the TV Channel “Belarus 24”

Svetlana Ivanovna graduated from the Faculty of Journalism of the Belarusian State University. Her professional career began at the Gomel regional television – starting from the reporter to the author and the presenter of TV programs. The Chernobyl problem and a socio-economic development of the region took the priority place in her reports. She covered activities of the President, the government and the parliament as the ATN political commentator since 2001. Svetlana Ivanovna currently holds the post of the Deputy Director of the TV channel “Belarus 24”.

Руководство

Александр Мартыненко, Мартыненко Александр Иванович

Мартыненко Александр Иванович – главный директор телеканала «Беларусь 24»

Александр Иванович – выпускник журфака БГУ. Он пришел в Белтелерадиокомпанию еще студентом и более 20 лет работал на радио и телевидении. От редактора и ведущего новостей, до руководителя Агентства телевизионных новостей. В 2003 был назначен заместителем Председателя Белтелерадиокомпании. В 2009 награжден премией «Телевершина» как лучший ведущий общественно-политической программы (ток-шоу «Ответный ход»). В 2010 Европейский вещательный союз назначил Александра Мартыненко исполнительным продюсером международного детского конкурса песни «Евровидение-2010», который проходил в Минске. Накопив богатый профессиональный опыт, в 2016 Александр Мартыненко был приглашен на должность главного директора международного спутникового телеканала «Беларусь 24». «Для меня это большая честь – вместе с командой телеканала делать Беларусь ближе для нашего зарубежного зрителя!»

 

Баранов Евгений

Баранов Евгений Владимирович – заместитель главного директора телеканала «Беларусь 24» 

Евгений Владимирович имеет более чем 10-летний опыт работы в сфере телевидения. За время своей карьеры в «Белтелерадиокомпании» занимал должности от редактора отдела планирования и сопровождения телепроектов до исполнительного продюсера телеканалов «Беларусь 2» и «Беларусь 24». На международном спутниковом телеканале с 2013 года курировал направление маркетинга, а также внутреннего и внешнего промотирования. В 2012 – финалист премии «Телевершина», а в 2013 – победитель в номинации «Лучший телевизионный дизайн», в 2016 – лауреат спецпремии Президента «За духовное возрождение» за создание имиджевых видеороликов «Мы сделали это вместе»

 

1.jpg

Конопацкая Светлана Ивановна - заместитель главного директора телеканала «Беларусь 24»

Светлана Ивановна окончила факультет журналистики Белорусского Государственного университета. Профессиональную деятельность начала на Гомельском областном телевидении — от репортера до автора и ведущей телепрограмм. Приоритетное место в тематике репортажей отводила Чернобыльской проблеме, вопросам социально-экономического развития региона. С 2001 в должности политического обозревателя АТН освещала деятельность Президента, правительства и парламента. В настоящее время занимает должность заместителя главного директора телеканала «Беларусь 24».